Company Directory

Name Email Title Phone Ext.
Bruce Meltzer bmeltzer@trianglebp.com President 631-654-3500 3881
Thomas Flaherty tflaherty@trianglebp.com Executive VP 631-654-3500 3882
Fred Gold fgold@trianglebp.com CFO 631-654-3500 3883
Edith Ruggles eruggles@trianglebp.com Human Resources 631-654-3500 3804
Nicole May nmay@trianglebp.com Accounts Receivable 631-654-3500 3808
Gina Franklin gfranklin@trianglebp.com Accounts Payable 631-654-3500 3807
Justin Meltzer jmeltzer@trianglebp.com Outside Sales 631-654-3500 3810
Kevin Flaherty kflaherty@trianglebp.com Outside Sales 631-654-3500 3812
Jason Frankel jfrankel@trianglebp.com Outside Sales 631-654-3500 3832
Tom Murphy tmurphy@trianglebp.com Outside Sales 631-654-3500 3818
Dona Furno dfurno@trianglebp.com Kitchen Designer 631-654-3500 3814
Kristin D. Flaherty kdflaherty@trianglebp.com Kitchen Designer 631-654-3500 3815
Jim Smith jsmith@trianglebp.com Kitchen Designer 631-654-3500 3819
Vicky Alicea valicea@trianglebp.com Kitchen Designer 631-654-3500 3806
Camille Henry chenry@trianglebp.com Inside Sales Manager 631-654-3500 3819
Phil Guerrasio pguerrasio@trianglebp.com Millwork & Windows Inside Sales 631-654-3500 3824
Jennifer Uhrie juhrie@trianglebp.com Kitchens Inside Sales / Dispatch 631-654-3500 3852
Rosemary Springer rspringer@trianglebp.com Kitchens Inside Sales 631-654-3500 3817
Jim Valenti jvalenti@trianglebp.com Lumber Inside Sales / Dispatch 631-654-3500 3850
Chris Depinto cdepinto@trianglebp.com Lumber & Millwork Inside Sales 631-654-3500 3823
Artie Pease apease@trianglebp.com Lumber Inside Sales / Operations 631-654-3500 3813
Melissa Semder/ Lauren Ziminski msemder@trianglebp.com Admin Assistant 631-654-3500 3816
John Laird jlaird@trianglebp.com Lumber Purchasing 631-654-3500 3835
Bobby Peters bpeters@trianglebp.com Vice President- Component Manufacturing 631-654-3500 3830
Len Intelisano lintelisano@trianglebp.com Component Division Sales 631-654-3500 3834
Melissa Sherman msherman@trianglebp.com Component Admin Assistant 631-654-3500 3833
Michelle Crimmins mcrimmins@trianglebp.com Component Admin Assistant 631-654-3500 3846
JoAnn Russo jrusso@trianglebp.com Component Office Manager 631-654-3500 3842
Jim Vacey jvacey@trianglebp.com Construction Coordinator 631-654-3500 3805

TOP