The Triangle Team Directory

Our close knit team of staff are your best resource for your business. We will work closely with you to price, plan and fulfill your building product needs. 

First Name
Last Name
Email
Position
Division
LinkedIn
Extension
Thomas
Flaherty
TFlaherty@TriangleBP.com
Executive Vice President
Executive Team
3882
Fred
Gold
FGold@TriangleBP.com
Chief Financial Officer
Executive Team
3883
Bruce
Meltzer
BMeltzer@TriangleBP.com
President
Executive Team
3881
Bobby
Peters
BPeters@TriangleBP.com
VP Manufacturing
Executive Team
3830
Shaun
Boyle
SBoyle@TriangleBP.com
Construction Coordinator
Components
3805
Len
Intelisano
LIntelisano@TriangleBP.com
Outside Sales
Components
3834
Melissa
North
MSherman@TriangleBP.com
Design Assistant & Truck Dispatch
Components
3833
JoAnn
Russo
JRusso@TriangleBP.com
Components Office Manager & Estimating
Components
3842
Vicky
De Pinto
VDePinto@TriangleBP.com
In House Designer
Kitchens
3806
Kristin
Flaherty-DePasquale
KDFlaherty@TriangleBP.com
In House Designer
Kitchens
3815
Dona
Furno
DFurno@TriangleBP.com
In House Designer
Kitchens
3814
Jim
Smith
JSmith@TriangleBP.com
In House Designer
Kitchens
3819
Rosemary
Springer
RSpringer@TriangleBP.com
Inside Sales
Kitchens
3817
Bob
Cummings
BCummings@TriangleBP.com
Inside Sales
Millwork
3818
Chris
Depinto
CDepinto@TriangleBP.com
Inside Sales
Lumber & Millwork
3823
Kevin
Flaherty
KFlaherty@TriangleBP.com
Outside Sales
Kitchens, Windows, Millwork & Lumber
3812
Jason
Frankel
JFrankel@TriangleBP.com
Outside Sales
Kitchens, Windows, Millwork & Lumber
3832
Camille
Henry
CHenry@TriangleBP.com
Office Manager & Inside Sales Manager
Kitchens and Millwork & Windows
3819
John
Kuderewski
JKuderewski@TriangleBP.com
Inside Sales & Truck Dispatch
Lumber & Millwork
3850
John
Laird
JLaird@TriangleBP.com
Lumber Purchasing
Lumber
3835
Justin
Meltzer
JMeltzer@TriangleBP.com
Outside Sales
Kitchens, Windows, Millwork & Lumber
3810
Marla
Santacroce
MSantacroce@TriangleBP.com
Inside Sales
Millwork
3824
Jennifer
Uhrie
JUhrie@TriangleBP.com
Inside Sales
Kitchens, Truck Dispatch
3852
Gina
Franklin
GFranklin@TriangleBP.com
Accounts Payable
Accounting
3807
Nicole
May
NMay@TriangleBP.com
Credit Manager - Accounts Receivable
Accounting
3808
Edith
Ruggles
ERuggles@TriangleBP.com
HR Manager
Human Resources
3804
James
Vacey
JVacey@TriangleBP.com
Ops Manager
Operations
3813